Products from Umweltcheck.ch

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Asbestos test
Asbestos test
Asbestos Test Asbestos fibers, which are hazardous to your health, are not visible to the naked eye. Only an asbestos test with a laboratory analysis can show whether a sample contains asbestos. ➤ Do you suspect asbestos? Then have the...
CHF119.00
Air analysis residential toxins
Air analysis residential toxins
Especially in older buildings where wood preservatives, PCB-containing substances or harmful parquet adhesives were used in the past, low-volatile organic compounds are often found. ✓ With our room air analysis for room toxins, you can...
CHF189.00
Room air analysis long-term
Room air analysis long-term
We spend a lot of time in our four walls and breathe the air that is inside. The air quality there can thus be a decisive factor influencing health and well-being. Many people react sensitively to increased concentrations of pollutants...
CHF225.00
Indoor air analysis Wood preservatives
Indoor air analysis Wood preservatives
Especially in older buildings where wood preservatives, PCB-containing substances or harmful parquet adhesives were used in the past, low-volatile organic compounds are often found. In the 1960s and 1970s, pentachlorophenol was one of...
CHF224.00
Mould analysis indoor air
Mould analysis indoor air
Mould can be a nuisance, but its spores and metabolic products can also trigger or intensify allergies and cause asthma or skin irritations. Headaches and aching limbs, irritation of the mucous membranes or increased susceptibility to...
CHF94.90
Mould analysis direct contact
Mould analysis direct contact
Mould can be a nuisance, but its spores and metabolic products can also trigger or intensify allergies and cause asthma or skin irritations. Headaches and aching limbs, irritation of the mucous membranes or increased susceptibility to...
CHF94.90
Water Test Pesticides
Water Test Pesticides
Test whether you have pesticides or herbicides in your drinking water. Small amounts of these get into the drinking water again and again. Our pesticides drinking water test includes eight common pesticides and biocides, as well as the...
CHF299.00
Water Test Glyphosate
Water Test Glyphosate
Glyphosate is the main component of several total or broad-spectrum herbicides used primarily in agriculture to kill weeds. It is produced both as an acid and as a salt. Its effect on human health remains controversial: the WHO's...
CHF295.00
Water Analysis Baby
Water Analysis Baby
With the Water Analysis Baby, you can quickly and easily determine whether your tap water is suitable for preparing baby food. Because some parameters that can occur in drinking water are particularly dangerous for babies and pregnant...
CHF87.00
Water Test Ideal
Water Test Ideal
The water test Ideal tests your tap water, among other things, for corrosion-indicating substances and possible pollutants that can get into your drinking water, especially from the pipe material. Why should a water test with laboratory...
CHF74.00
Water Test Opti
Water Test Opti
Test your water with the Opti water test and thus contribute to improved water hygiene. Your water is examined for toxic heavy metals in the laboratory, nutrients are also recorded and the water hardness is determined. Why a laboratory...
CHF94.00
Water Test Well Opti
Water Test Well Opti
The laboratory analysis for your well water determines its relevant chemical ingredients. Through natural and human influences (climate, agriculture, rocks and industry) numerous substances such as nitrate, manganese or ammonium get into...
CHF97.00

Produits de Umweltcheck.ch

Fermer filtres
 
de à
1 de 2
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Analyse de l'amiante Analyse de l'amiante
Les fibres d'amiante, qui sont dangereuses pour la santé, ne sont pas visibles à l'œil nu. Ce n'est qu'après avoir effectué un test d'amiante, y compris un examen en laboratoire, que l'on peut prouver qu'un échantillon contient de...
119,00 CHF *
Analyse de l'eau Paramètres individuels Analyse de l'eau Paramètres individuels
Une analyse des paramètres individuels peut être plus économique si vous ne vous intéressez qu'à un seul aspect, par exemple le contenu des pistes. Toutefois, si vous êtes intéressé par plusieurs paramètres, il est généralement utile de...
À partir de 44,90 CHF *
analyse de maculage analyse de maculage
Les moisissures peuvent être une nuisance, mais leurs spores et métabolites peuvent également déclencher ou exacerber des allergies, et provoquer de l'asthme ou des irritations cutanées. Les maux de tête et les douleurs dans les membres,...
99,00 CHF *
Analyse des moisissures dans l'air intérieur Analyse des moisissures dans l'air intérieur
Les moisissures peuvent être une nuisance, mais leurs spores et métabolites peuvent également déclencher ou exacerber des allergies, et provoquer de l'asthme ou des irritations cutanées. Les maux de tête et les douleurs dans les membres,...
99,00 CHF *
Analyse de l'air mesure à long terme Analyse de l'air mesure à long terme
Nous passons beaucoup de temps entre nos quatre murs et respirons l'air qui s'y trouve. La qualité de l'air qui y règne peut donc être un facteur décisif pour la santé et le bien-être. De nombreuses personnes réagissent de manière...
225,00 CHF *
Analyse de l'air des toxines résidentielles Analyse de l'air des toxines résidentielles
On trouve souvent des composés organiques peu volatils, en particulier dans les bâtiments anciens où l'on a utilisé par le passé des produits de conservation du bois, des substances contenant des PCB ou des colles à parquet nocives. ✓...
199,00 CHF *
Analyse de l‘air des produits de préservation du bois Analyse de l‘air des produits de préservation...
C'est surtout dans les bâtiments anciens où l'on a utilisé par le passé des produits de préservation du bois, des substances contenant des PCB ou des colles à parquet nocives que l'on trouve le plus souvent des composés organiques peu...
225,00 CHF *
Analyse de l'eau pesticides Analyse de l'eau pesticides
Testez pour voir si vous avez des pesticides ou des herbicides dans votre eau potable. De petites quantités de ces derniers pénètrent dans l'eau potable encore et encore. Notre test de pesticides sur l'eau potable comprend huit...
299,00 CHF *
Analyse de l'eau glyphosate Analyse de l'eau glyphosate
Le glyphosate est le principal composant de plusieurs herbicides totaux, ou à large spectre, utilisés principalement en agriculture pour tuer les mauvaises herbes. Il est fabriqué à la fois sous forme d'acide et de sel. Son effet sur la...
295,00 CHF *
Analyse de l'eau pour médicaments Analyse de l'eau pour médicaments
Vérifiez s'il y a des résidus de médicaments dans votre eau potable. De petites quantités de ceux-ci pénètrent encore et encore dans l'eau potable. Notre analyse de l'eau potable des médicaments comprend 12 médicaments courants. Raisons...
229,00 CHF *
Analyse de l'eau bactéries Analyse de l'eau bactéries
Il peut être judicieux de tester l’eau afin de garantir une hygiène irréprochable de l’eau. Les bactéries peuvent s’introduire de différentes manières dans l’eau du robinet et représentent donc un risque potentiel. Les tests des...
95,00 CHF *
Analyse de l'eau légionelles Analyse de l'eau légionelles
Un test de légionelle est obligatoire dans beaucoup d’immeubles locatifs. Ceci parce que la légionelle peut déclencher des maladies graves chez l’humain. Testez donc l’eau également sur la présence de la légionelle ! Pourquoi un test de...
95,00 CHF *
1 de 2