Products from Umweltcheck.ch

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Asbestos analysis Asbestos analysis
Asbestos Test Asbestos fibers, which are hazardous to your health, are not visible to the naked eye. Only an asbestos test with a laboratory analysis can show whether a sample contains asbestos. ➤ Do you suspect asbestos? Then have the...
CHF119.00
Water analysis single parameters Water analysis single parameters
An analysis for individual parameters can be more economical if you are only interested in a single aspect, for example the lead content. However, if you are interested in several parameters, it is usually worth ordering one of our...
From CHF44.90
Mould analysis interior air Mould analysis interior air
Mould can be a nuisance, but its spores and metabolic products can also trigger or intensify allergies and cause asthma or skin irritations. Headaches and aching limbs, irritation of the mucous membranes or increased susceptibility to...
CHF94.90
Mould analysis direct contact Mould analysis direct contact
Mould can be a nuisance, but its spores and metabolic products can also trigger or intensify allergies and cause asthma or skin irritations. Headaches and aching limbs, irritation of the mucous membranes or increased susceptibility to...
CHF94.90
Air analysis long term measurement Air analysis long term measurement
We spend a lot of time in our four walls and breathe the air that is inside. The air quality there can thus be a decisive factor influencing health and well-being. Many people react sensitively to increased concentrations of pollutants...
CHF225.00
Air analysis wood preservatives Air analysis wood preservatives
Especially in older buildings where wood preservatives, PCB-containing substances or harmful parquet adhesives were used in the past, low-volatile organic compounds are often found. In the 1960s and 1970s, pentachlorophenol was one of...
CHF224.00
Air analysis for residential toxins Air analysis for residential toxins
Especially in older buildings where wood preservatives, PCB-containing substances or harmful parquet adhesives were used in the past, low-volatile organic compounds are often found. ✓ With our room air analysis for room toxins, you can...
CHF189.00
Water analysis pesticides Water analysis pesticides
Test whether you have pesticides or herbicides in your drinking water. Small amounts of these get into the drinking water again and again. Our pesticides drinking water test includes eight common pesticides and biocides, as well as the...
CHF299.00
Water analysis Glyphosate Water analysis Glyphosate
Glyphosate is the main component of several total or broad-spectrum herbicides used primarily in agriculture to kill weeds. It is produced both as an acid and as a salt. Its effect on human health remains controversial: the WHO's...
CHF295.00
Water Analysis Baby Water Analysis Baby
With the Water Analysis Baby, you can quickly and easily determine whether your tap water is suitable for preparing baby food. Because some parameters that can occur in drinking water are particularly dangerous for babies and pregnant...
CHF87.00
Water analysis Ideal Water analysis Ideal
The water test Ideal tests your tap water, among other things, for corrosion-indicating substances and possible pollutants that can get into your drinking water, especially from the pipe material. Why should a water test with laboratory...
CHF74.00
Water analysis well water Opti Water analysis well water Opti
The laboratory analysis for your well water determines its relevant chemical ingredients. Through natural and human influences (climate, agriculture, rocks and industry) numerous substances such as nitrate, manganese or ammonium get into...
CHF97.00
1 From 2

Produkte von Umweltcheck.ch

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Schimmelanalyse Raumluft
Schimmelanalyse Raumluft
Schimmelpilze können lästig sein, durch ihre Sporen und Stoffwechselprodukte jedoch auch Allergien auslösen oder verstärken, und Asthma oder Hautreizungen verursachen. Kopf- und Gliederschmerzen, Schleimhautreizungen oder erhöhte...
94,90 CHF
Schimmelanalyse Abklatsch
Schimmelanalyse Abklatsch
Schimmelpilze können lästig sein, durch ihre Sporen und Stoffwechselprodukte jedoch auch Allergien auslösen oder verstärken, und Asthma oder Hautreizungen verursachen. Kopf- und Gliederschmerzen, Schleimhautreizungen oder erhöhte...
94,90 CHF
Raumluftanalyse Langzeitmessung
Raumluftanalyse Langzeitmessung
Wir verbringen viel Zeit in unseren vier Wänden und atmen die Luft, die sich darin befindet. Die Luftqualität dort kann daher ein entscheidender Einflussfaktor auf Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden sein. Viele Menschen reagieren empfindlich...
225,00 CHF
Raumluftanalyse Wohngifte
Raumluftanalyse Wohngifte
Speziell in älteren Gebäuden, in denen früher Holzschutzmittel, PCB-haltige Stoffe oder gesundheitsschädliche Parkettkleber verwendet wurden, sind öfters schwerflüchtige organische Verbindungen zu finden. ✓ Mit unserer Raumluftanalyse...
189,00 CHF
Raumluftanalyse Holzschutzmittel
Raumluftanalyse Holzschutzmittel
Speziell in älteren Gebäuden, in denen früher Holzschutzmittel, PCB-haltige Stoffe oder gesundheitsschädliche Parkettkleber verwendet wurden, sind öfters schwerflüchtige organische Verbindungen zu finden. In den 1960er und 1970er Jahren...
224,00 CHF
Wassertest Pestizide
Wassertest Pestizide
Testen Sie, ob sich bei Ihnen Pestizide oder Herbizide im Trinkwasser befinden. In geringen Massen gelangen diese immer wieder ins Trinkwasser. Unser Trinkwassertest Pestizide umfasst acht häufige Pflanzenschutzmittel und Biozide, sowie...
299,00 CHF
Wassertest Glyphosat
Wassertest Glyphosat
Glyphosat ist die Hauptkomponente mehrerer Total-, bzw. Breitbandherbizide, die vor allem in der Landwirtschaft zur Unkrautvernichtung eingesetzt werden. Es wird sowohl als Säure als auch als Salz hergestellt. Die Wirkung auf die...
295,00 CHF
Wasseranalyse Baby
Wasseranalyse Baby
Mit der Wasseranalyse Baby ermitteln Sie schnell und einfach, ob Ihr Leitungswasser zur Zubereitung von Babynahrung geeignet ist. Denn einige Parameter, die im Trinkwasser vorkommen können, sind besonders gefährlich für Säuglinge und...
87,00 CHF
Wassertest Ideal
Wassertest Ideal
Der Wassertest Ideal testet Ihr Leitungswasser u.a. auf korrosionshinweisende Inhaltsstoffe und mögliche Schadstoffe, die insbesondere durch das Rohrleitungsmaterial in Ihr Trinkwasser gelangen können. Warum sollte ein Wassertest mit...
74,00 CHF
Wassertest Brunnen Opti
Wassertest Brunnen Opti
Die Laboranalyse für Ihr Brunnenwasser ermittelt relevante chemische Inhaltsstoffe. Durch natürliche und menschliche Einflüsse (Klima, Landwirtschaft, Gesteine und Industrie) gelangen zahlreiche Stoffe, wie Nitrat, Mangan oder Ammonium,...
97,00 CHF
Wassertest Opti
Wassertest Opti
Testen Sie Ihr Wasser mit dem Wassertest Opti und tragen Sie so zu einer verbesserten Wasserhygiene bei. Ihr Wasser wird im Labor auf toxische Schwermetalle untersucht, außerdem werden Nährstoffe erfasst und die Wasserhärte ermittelt....
94,00 CHF